2016 robotics workshop

2016 Texas A&M Robotics Workshop

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX
April 1, 2016

Important Dates

  • March 30, 2016: Registration Deadline
  • April 1, 2016: Workshop

  • Registration
    Register for the event

    Contact Us

    Parasol Lab

    General Information

    The 2016 Texas A&M Robotics Workshop will host talks from world recognized researchers whose expertise covers the spectrum of robotics and automation. These researchers are the 2016 RSS Area Chairs who will be gathering at Texas A&M University to select the papers and plan the program for RSS 2016.

    Confirmed speakers include Kostas Bekris (Rutgers University), Raffaella Carloni (University of Twente), Matei Ciocarlie (Columbia University), Sertac Karaman (MIT), Hedvig Kjellström (KTH), Dana Kulic (University of Waterloo), Cecilia Laschi (Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna), Ming C. Lin (UNC, Chapel Hill), Todd Murphey (Northwestern University), Jose Neira (Universidad de Zaragoza), Julie Shah (MIT), Dezhen Song (Texas A&M), and Eiichi Yoshida (AIST).

    Important Dates

    Details, Registration and Logistics

    While there is no cost for participating, we request that all attendees register so that we can have accurate attendence estimates for catering purposes.

    Don't miss this unique opportunity to hear topics that cover a broad spectrum of cutting-edge work and current research challenges!


    Financial support for the workshop is provided in part by the Department of Computer Science and Engineering and by the Parasol Lab at Texas A&M University.

    For more information

    Contact Us with any questions.

    Program   Home   Local Arrangements